Color Tester by MediaAndMe

Back to color

Legal notice

The following are terms of the legal agreement between you and MediaAndMe (MediaAndMe-Cedric Allen, the site owner).
By accessing, browsing and/or using THIS WEB SITE, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree, to be bound by these terms and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations.
If you do not agree to all of these terms and conditions, you may not access, browse and/or use THIS WEB SITE.

MediaAndMe may, at any time, revise these terms by updating this posting. By using THIS WEB SITE, you agree to be bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to determine the then current terms to which you are bound.

THIS WEB SITE is provided by MediaAndMe that you may contact for any further question via www.mediaandme.be.

Intellectual property

THIS WEB SITE and all of its content including, but not limited to, text, product and services names and descriptions, tools and utilities, photographs, illustrations, designs, logos (collectively, the intellectual property) are protected by copyright, trademark, and/or other laws.
The intellectual property is owned, worldwide, by MediaAndMe or the party credited as owner of the intellectual property. All software used on THIS WEB SITE is the property of MediaAndMe or corresponding software suppliers and is protected by copyright laws.

By furnishing information, material, documents, files, MediaAndMe does not grant any licenses to any copyrights, patents or any other intellectual property rights.

The copying, modification, revision, reproduction, republication, uploading, posting, transmission, or distribution for commercial non-personal purposes of any material or element from THIS WEB SITE including, but not limited to, THIS WEB SITE content, THIS WEB SITE software, the design or layout of THIS WEB SITE, individual elements of THIS WEB SITE design, or any logo or image without the express written permission of MediaAndMe, is strictly prohibited.

Linking to THIS WEB SITE is permitted under the following conditions. If you link to THIS WEB SITE, you may not portray any person, event or subject in a false or misleading light. Persons wishing to link to THIS WEB SITE shall not create a link that contains a frame. All links to any web page in THIS WEB SITE network shall only be through a separate browser window or a tab, with the URL address of THIS WEB SITE web page and its title clearly visible in the address.

User submissions

MediaAndMe does not want to receive any confidential or proprietary information from you through THIS WEB SITE. Please note that any information or material sent to MediaAndMe or posted anywhere on THIS WEB SITE will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending to MediaAndMe any information or material or communication or posting such information anywhere on THIS WEB SITE, you grant MediaAndMe an unrestricted a worldwide, unrestricted, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicenseable and transferable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, translate, transmit and distribute those information or materials, and you also agree that MediaAndMe is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send to MediaAndMe or THIS WEB SITE for any purpose.

You represent and warrant by submitting any materials that such submission does not infringe any third-party intellectual property rights. You agree not to use any facilities or resources available on or through THIS WEB SITE to transmit any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or profane material, or any other material that could constitute or encourage conduct that could be considered a criminal offense or violate any law.

Site modifications and availability

MediaAndMe reserves the right to modify, suspend or discontinue THIS WEB SITE and all its services at any time, with or without notice.

Liability Limits

MediaAndMe is not liable for:

  • The content of any communication, message, or other information sent by you or third parties to MediaAndMe or THIS WEB SITE, or posted by you or other third parties on any part of THIS WEB SITE.
  • The content or availability of any website that is accessed from or linked to any part of THIS WEB SITE.
  • The content of any third party website or service that is automatically retrieved and displayed on THIS WEB SITE.
  • Any damages or injury caused by, including but not limited to any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation of transmission, computer virus, or line failure.
  • Any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages arising out of or relating to use of or inability to use any of THIS WEB SITE, or download any of the software or file through any of THIS WEB SITE, even if MediaAndMe has been advised of the possibility of such damages.
  • Any access to the products and services presented on THIS WEB SITE if they are restricted in the country from which your are accessing THIS WEB SITE. You must therefore ensure that the law of the country from which the connection is established entitles you to access THIS WEB SITE.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold MediaAndMe harmless from all claims, liabilities, losses, damages, and expenses (including attorneys fees and expenses) arising out of or relating to:

  • Your use of any parts of THIS WEB SITE
  • Your use of any products or services offered by third-parties through THIS WEB SITE
  • Your download and/or use of any of the software available for download through any part of THIS WEB SITE

Termination

MediaAndMe may, at its own discretion, terminate your right to use THIS WEB SITE if you fail to comply with any term or provision of these Terms of Use.

Privacy

Cookies

A "cookie" is a small file stored on your computer's hard drive when you visit a site or browse an advertisement. Cookies are used in order to improve your user experience by offering you services or offers which match your interests. To accept or refuse the installation of cookies you must configure your Internet browser. As the configuration of each browser is different, there is a description in the help menu of your browser which will help you decide how to modify your preferences in terms of cookies.

Audience measurement

Audience measurement tools are deployed in order to obtain anonymous information on visitor navigation. They are needed to analyse how the services are used, navigation trends and habits on THIS WEB SITE for the purpose of services and experience improvement.

Protection of personal data

In accordance with the Belgian law of 8th December 1992 relating to privacy protection with regard to the processing of personal data, modified by the law of 11th December 1998, users are informed that they have the right to access, to amend the information held concerning them and the right to oppose.

These rights can be exercised by way of a simple written request to MediaAndMe (www.mediaandme.be)

The users of the site are obliged to respect the Belgian law of 8th December 1992 modified by the law of 11th December 1998. Furthermore, they must refrain, as regards information to which they have access, from gathering, capturing, altering or using it and, in general terms, refrain from any action likely to damage people's private lives or reputations.

MediaAndMe may request personnal information only limited to and needed for the use of THIS WEB SITE and its services.

Your personnal information will be deleted as soon as you request it. You acknowledge that deleting your personnal information may result as a restricted access to THIS WEB SITE and its services and as a loss of any personnal work stored on THIS WEB SITE.

Any personnal information collected on THIS WEB SITE is provided by yourself with your explicit consent. You acknowledge deliver these information, especially by proceeding by yourself to their submission.

You have the right to introduce complaint to a control authority (Commission for the protection of privacy).

Disclaimer of Warranties

Information on THIS WEB SITE may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors.

Information may be changed or updated without notice. MediaAndMe may also make improvements and/or changes in the products and/or the programs and/or the services described in this information at any time without notice.

MediaAndMe assumes no responsibility regarding the accuracy of the information that is provided on this site and use of such information is at the recipient's own risk.

IN NO EVENT WILL MediaAndMe BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR ON ANY OTHER HYPER LINKED WEB SITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF MediaAndMe IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

ALL INFORMATION IS PROVIDED BY MediaAndMe ON AN "AS IS" BASIS ONLY. MediaAndMe PROVIDES NO REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, MERCHANTABILITY AND NONINFRINGEMENT.

MediaAndMe DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS CONTAINED IN THE WEBSITE OR ITS CONTENT, INCLUDING THIRD-PARTY AND SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH THE SITE, WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THE SITE OR THE SERVERS THAT MAKES THE SITE AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS.

Applicable law

These general terms and conditions are subject to Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the legal district of Nivelles (Belgium) have competence.

Color Tester par MediaAndMe

Retour à color

Notice légale

Voici les termes de l'accord légal entre vous et MediaAndMe (MediaAndMe-Cedric Allen, le propriétaire du site).
En accédant, en naviguant et/ou en utilisant ce SITE WEB, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté, être lié par ces termes et respecter toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.
Si vous n'acceptez pas tous ces termes et conditions, vous ne pouvez pas accéder, naviguer et / ou utiliser ce SITE WEB.

MediaAndMe peut, à tout moment, réviser ces conditions en mettant à jour cette publication. En utilisant ce SITE WEB, vous acceptez d'être lié par de telles révisions et devriez donc visiter périodiquement cette page pour déterminer les termes en vigueur auxquels vous êtes lié.

Ce SITE WEB est fourni par MediaAndMe que vous pouvez contacter pour toute autre question via www.mediaandme.be.

Propriété intellectuelle

CE SITE WEB et tout son contenu, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les noms et descriptions de textes, produits et services, outils et utilitaires, photographies, illustrations, dessins, logos (collectivement, la propriété intellectuelle) sont protégés par copyright, marque et/ou d'autres lois.
La propriété intellectuelle est détenue, dans le monde entier, par MediaAndMe ou la partie crédité en tant que propriétaire de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les logiciels utilisés sur ce SITE WEB sont la propriété de MediaAndMe ou des fournisseurs de logiciels correspondants et sont protégés par les lois sur les droits d'auteur.

En fournissant des informations, du matériel, des documents, des fichiers, MediaAndMe n'accorde aucune licence sur les droits d'auteur, les brevets ou tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle.

La copie, la modification, la révision, la reproduction, la republication, le téléchargement, la publication, la transmission ou la distribution à des fins non personnelles commerciales de tout matériel ou élément de ce SITE WEB incluant, mais sans s'y limiter, le contenu du SITE WEB, ce SITE WEB, la conception ou la mise en page de CE SITE WEB, les éléments individuels de ce design de SITE WEB, ou tout logo ou image sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de MediaAndMe, est strictement interdite.

La connexion à CE SITE WEB est autorisée dans les conditions suivantes. Si vous créez un lien vers CE SITE WEB, vous ne pouvez pas représenter une personne, un événement ou un sujet sous un jour faux ou trompeur. Les personnes souhaitant créer un lien vers CE SITE WEB ne doivent pas créer de lien contenant un cadre. Tous les liens vers une page Web de ce réseau SITE WEB doivent uniquement être à travers une fenêtre de navigateur ou un onglet séparé, avec l'adresse URL de cette page Web SITE WEB et son titre clairement visible dans l'adresse.

Soumissions par l'utilisateur

MediaAndMe does not want to receive any confidential or proprietary information from you through THIS WEB SITE. Please note that any information or material sent to MediaAndMe or posted anywhere on THIS WEB SITE will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending to MediaAndMe any information or material or communication or posting such information anywhere on THIS WEB SITE, you grant MediaAndMe an unrestricted a worldwide, unrestricted, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicenseable and transferable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, translate, transmit and distribute those information or materials or information, and you also agree that MediaAndMe is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send to MediaAndMe or THIS WEB SITE for any purpose. MediaAndMe ne veut pas recevoir d'informations confidentielles ou propriétaires de votre part sur ce SITE WEB. Veuillez noter que toute information ou matériel envoyé à MediaAndMe ou posté n'importe où sur ce SITE WEB sera considéré comme NON confidentiel. En envoyant à MediaAndMe toute information ou matériel ou communication à quelque endroit sur ce site WEB, vous accordez à MediaAndMe une autorisation illimitée d'une licence mondiale, sans restriction, irrévocable, libre de droits, cessible et une licence transférable pour l'usage, la reproduction, l'affichage, la modification, la traduction, la transmission et la distribution de ces informations ou du matériel, et vous acceptez que MediaAndMe est libre d'utiliser les idées, concepts, savoir-faire ou les techniques que vous envoyez à MediaAndMe ou à ce SITE WEB à toute fin.

Vous déclarez et garantissez en soumettant tout matériel que cette soumission ne viole aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle d'un tiers. Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser les installations ou ressources disponibles sur ou via ce SITE WEB pour transmettre tout matériel illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique ou profane, ou tout autre matériel qui pourrait constituer ou encourager une conduite qui pourrait être considérée comme une infraction pénale ou violer une loi.

Modifications du site et disponibilité

MediaAndMe se réserve le droit de modifier, suspendre ou interrompre ce SITE WEB et tous ses services à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis.

Limites de responsabilité

MediaAndMe n'est pas responsable de:

  • Le contenu de toute communication, message ou autre information envoyé par vous ou des tiers à MediaAndMe ou à ce SITE WEB, ou publié par vous ou d'autres tiers sur n'importe quelle partie de ce SITE WEB.
  • Le contenu ou la disponibilité de tout site Web accessible ou lié à une partie de ce SITE WEB.
  • Le contenu de tout site Web ou service tiers qui est automatiquement récupéré et affiché sur ce SITE WEB.
  • Tout dommage ou blessure causé par, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toute défaillance de performance, erreur, omission, interruption, défaut, retard de fonctionnement de la transmission, virus informatique ou défaillance de la ligne.
  • Tout dommage direct, indirect, accessoire, spécial ou consécutif découlant de ou lié à l'utilisation ou à l'impossibilité d'utiliser ce SITE WEB, ou télécharger le logiciel ou le fichier à travers ce SITE WEB, même si MediaAndMe a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.
  • Tout accès aux produits et services présentés sur ce SITE WEB s'ils sont limités dans le pays depuis lequel vous accédez à ce SITE WEB. Vous devez donc vous assurer que la loi du pays à partir duquel la connexion est établie vous autorise à accéder à ce SITE WEB.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de tenir MediaAndMe à couvert de toute réclamation, responsabilité, perte, dommage et frais (y compris les honoraires et frais d'avocats) découlant de ou liés à:

  • Votre utilisation de toutes les parties de ce SITE WEB
  • Votre utilisation de tout produit ou service offert par des tiers via ce SITE WEB
  • Votre téléchargement et/ou l'utilisation de l'un des logiciels disponibles en téléchargement sur n'importe quelle partie de ce SITE WEB

Résiliation

MediaAndMe peut, à sa seule discrétion, résilier votre droit d'utiliser ce SITE WEB si vous ne respectez pas les termes ou les dispositions des présentes Conditions d'utilisation.

Confidentialité

Cookies

Un "cookie" est un petit fichier stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez un site ou parcourez une publicité. Les cookies sont utilisés afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur en vous proposant des services ou des offres correspondant à vos centres d'intérêt. Pour accepter ou refuser l'installation de cookies, vous devez configurer votre navigateur Internet. Comme la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente, il y a une description dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur qui vous aidera à décider comment modifier vos préférences en termes de cookies.

Mesure d'audience

Des outils de mesure d'audience sont déployés afin d'obtenir des informations anonymes sur la navigation des visiteurs. Ils sont nécessaires pour analyser comment les services sont utilisés, les tendances de navigation et habitudes sur ce site Web à des fins d'amélioration des services et expériences.

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, les utilisateurs sont informés qu'ils disposent d'un droit d'accès, de modification des informations les concernant et le droit de s'opposer.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés au moyen d'une simple demande écrite auprès de MediaAndMe (www.mediaandme.be)

Les utilisateurs du site sont tenus de respecter la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998. En outre, ils doivent s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations auxquelles ils accèdent, de les collecter, les capturer, les modifier ou les utiliser et, en termes généraux, s'abstenir de toute action susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

peut demander des informations personnelles uniquement limitées et nécessaires à l'utilisation de ce SITE WEB et de ses services.

Vos informations personnelles seront effacées dès demande de votre part. Vous reconnaissez que la suppression de vos informations personnelles peut résulter en un accès restreint à ce SITE WEB et à ses services et en une perte de tout travail personnel stocké sur ce SITE WEB.

Toute information personnelle recueillie sur ce SITE WEB est fournie par vous-même avec votre consentement explicite. Vous reconnaissez livrer ces informations, notamment en procédant par vous-même à leur soumission.

Vous avez le droit d'introduire une plainte auprès d'une autorité de contrôle (Commission de la protection de la vie privée).

Exclusion de garantie

Les informations sur ce SITE WEB peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques.

Les informations peuvent être changées ou mises à jour sans que vous en soyez averti. MediaAndMe peut également apporter des améliorations et/ou des changements dans les produits et/ou les programmes et/ou les services décrits dans cette information à tout moment sans préavis.

MediaAndMe n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude des informations fournies sur ce site et l'utilisation de ces informations est aux risques et périls du destinataire.

MediaAndMe NE POURRA EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE EN TOUT OU EN QUELCONQUE PARTIE POUR TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL OU AUTRE, POUR TOUTE UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB, OU SUR TOUT AUTRE SITE WEB LIÉ, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, TOUTE PERTE DE PROFIT, INTERRUPTION COMMERCIALE, PERTE DE PROGRAMMES OU D'AUTRES DONNÉES SUR VOTRE SYSTÈME DE TRAITEMENT D'INFORMATIONS OU AUTREMENT, MÊME SI MediaAndMe EST EXPRESSÉMENT AVERTI DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS SONT FOURNIES PAR MediaAndMe UNIQUEMENT SUR UNE BASE "TEL QUEL". MediaAndMe NE FOURNIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION ET GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON.

MediaAndMe NE GARANTIT PAS QUE LES FONCTIONS CONTENUES DANS LE SITE WEB OU SON CONTENU, Y COMPRIS LES TIERS ET LES SERVICES OFFERTS SUR LE SITE, SERONT ININTERROMPUES OU SANS ERREUR, QUE LES DÉFAUTS SERONT CORRIGÉS, OU QUE LE SITE OU LES SERVEURS QUI RENDENT LE SITE DISPONIBLE EST LIBRE DE VIRUS OU D'AUTRES COMPOSANTS POUVANT CAUSER DES DEGATS.

Loi applicable

Ces conditions générales sont soumises à la loi belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district judiciaire de Nivelles (Belgique) sont compétents.